Mike Miller
Chief Executive Officer
612-309-1400
mike@diviup.org
Daring. Decisive. Reassuring.

Pamela Pilsner
Chief Marketing Officer
239-272-1057
pamela@diviup.org
Courageous. Insightful. Generous.

Tess Cruse
Communications Director
612-710-8713
tess@diviup.org
Creative. Open-minded. Expressive.

Taylor Martinson
Events Director
480-310-4548
taylor@diviup.org
Inspired. Logical. Inquisitive.

Jake Travis
Account Manager
612-710-7176
jake@diviup.org
Enthusiastic. Incorrigible. Diligent.

Hunter Braun
Software Engineer
855-981-DIVI
hunter@diviup.org
Knowledgeable. Dependable. Enterprising.

Eric Anderson
Software Engineer
612-202-2238
eric@diviup.org
Imaginative. Analytical. Adventurous.

Friedrich P. Yeti
Mascot
855-981-3484
friedrich@diviup.org
Wise. Steadfast. Furry.

Eric Wall
Android Software Engineer
855-981-DIVI
ericw@diviup.org
Investigative. Persistent. Resourceful.

Jiaxin Li
iOS Software Engineer
612-616-9931
jiaxin@diviup.org
Industrious. Dedicated. Inventive.